Pitch report, weather forecast, dream 11, probable game of Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans


Mumbai | Jagran Sports Office: The fourth match of the 15th Indian Premier League (IPL) season will be played between KL Rahul led Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and Hardik Pandya led Gujarat Titans (GT). The match, which will be played at the Wankhede Cricket Stadium in Mumbai, will kick off at 7:30 p.m.

Here is everything you need to know about the pitch report, weather forecast, dream 11 and probable XI of the match between Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans:

Presentation report:

The Wankhede Cricket Stadium ground is expected to support the chasing team due to the factor. The average first innings total here is 177. Generally, the field supports batsmen with pacers that get extra bounce and swing in the initial overs.

Weather forecast:

The weather in Mumbai is expected to remain partly cloudy on March 28. However, there is no chance of rain. The temperature, meanwhile, will fluctuate between 27 and 33 degrees Celsius.

Likely playing XI:

Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill, Gurkeerat Singh, Matthew Wade, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson and R Sai Kishore.

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul, Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Manan Vohra, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi and Ankit Rajpoot.

Dream 11:

Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, David Miller, Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Krunal Pandya, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson and Avesh Khan.

Full team:

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (captain), Shubman Gill, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Abhinav Manohar, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Dominic Drakes, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Matthew Wade, Gurkeerat Singh and B Sai Sudharshan.

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (Captain), Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Quinton de Kock, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Rajput, K Gowtham, Dushmanta Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav and Kyle Mayers.

Posted by:
Aalok Sensharma


Comments are closed.